Sheryl & Wendy's UK 2000 Adventure

The Lake District, Cumbria, England
The Highlands of Scotland
Somerset, England

Sun Oct 1 Keswick Bridge Timeshare Unit
Town Centre, Keswick
Mon Oct 2 Mountain Goat Tour through Cumbria
Wed Oct 4 Windermere Cruise - Ambleside to Bowness
Drive from Ambleside to Keswick via Ullswater
Thu Oct 5 Carlisle Castle
Hadrian's Wall from Brampton to Birdoswald
Bewcastle - 7th Century Cross
Double Rainbow
Fri Oct 6 Lakeside Sheep & Wool Centre
Stone Circle
Brougham Castle
Penrith Castle
Mum & Dad arriving at Penrith Station
Sun Oct 8 Drum Farm Bed & Breakfast
Stirling Castle
Loch Lomond
Kenmore Bagpiper
Mon Oct 9 Loch Ness
Leault Farm Working Sheepdog Demonstration
Tue Oct 10 Highland Adventure Safari
Wed Oct 11 Kenmore Timeshare & Loch Tay Views
Blair Castle
St. Andrew's Castle
Glamis Castle
Thu Oct 12 Taymouth Castle
Edinburgh & Castle
Fri Oct 13 GlenTurret Distillery
Loch Earn
South Side Loch Tay
Sat Oct 14 Highland Cattle
Kinloch Ranoch
Wildlife Park - GlenGoulandie
Kenmore Timeshare & Loch Tay Views
Taymouth Castle
Castle Menzies
Mon Oct 16,
Tue Oct 17
Chard Guest House
Mum & Dad at Cheddar Caves
Mum, Dad and Angelina at Chard house